BM Hunter

Applications that have been accepted/denied.

BM Hunter

Postby zurishaddai » Tue Sep 23, 2008 9:19 pm

. Character Name: Zurishaddai

2. Class: Hunter

3. Level: 70

4. Your Age: 21

5. Link your raiding spec using this talent calculator:
I'm spec'd "cookie cutter" 41/20/00 BM.

6. Link your Armory profile:
(Make sure you log out in your raiding gear when you post this.)

7. What is your max unbuffed Shadow Resistance? (Tanks: include Fire Resistance also)
Unbuffed shadow resistance = 0. I do not currently own a shadow resistance set, but certainly have no problem obtaining one before I am allowed encounter Mother with you.

8. Describe your previous raiding experience:
I have experience through Karazhan, Zul'Aman (3/4 timed chests),TK less Kael'thas, SSC less Hydross, Fathom-lord, and Vashj. I have also killed Winterchill and Anetheron from MH. I have no Pre-BC raid experience.

9. List your usual play times:
~7:00pm-12:00pm Server time all week. extra time on weekends.

10. List all other guild(s) you have been in and briefly detail why you left:
<SorryWereYouQuesting> - I was In the guild for less than a week before they disbanded.
<Silentium> - progressed with these guys through ZA, SSC, and TK Before they disbanded. The leftover guys merged with Enigma in a guild named <consequence> The main reason for the disband was the prominence of drama, which I do not want to be associated with. Because of this I chose not to merge.
<malicious> I leveled to 70 with the core officers of this guild, and so I was welcome to come back when they decided to start raiding again. However the lack of skilled and motivated players has halted our raid progression. I have little time to experience the rest of BC endgame, and so I will be leaving as soon as I find a guild motivated enough to keep progressing in BC content even with Wotlk on the horizon.

11. Why do you want to join BAD?