BDJ, 70 Warlock.

Applications that have been accepted/denied.
rachilachi

BDJ, 70 Warlock.

Postby rachilachi » Thu Sep 18, 2008 9:05 pm

1. Character Name:
BDJ

2. Class:
Warlock

3. Level:

4. Your Age:

5. Link your raiding spec using this talent calculator:
http://www.worldofwarcraft.com/info/cla ... 0510530150
I raid with 1pt healthstone, and fire talents (in the event that we have no shadow priest).

6. Link your Armory profile:
(Make sure you log out in your raiding gear when you post this.)
http://www.wowarmory.com/character-shee ... Soul&n=Bdj

7. What is your max unbuffed Shadow Resistance? (Tanks: include Fire Resistance also)
I have a full epic SR set, nothing else.

8. Describe your previous raiding experience:
I've cleared my way from Karazhan to Kalecgos, with only 1 boss handed to me (Vashj).
I have no pre-bc raiding experience, but I have cleared MC, Onyxia, AQ20/40, ZG and BWL at 70.

9. List your usual play times:
4~ server till 11:30~ server

10. List all other guild(s) you have been in and briefly detail why you left:
(From a previous server: Zuluhed)
Premade: My Karazhan/Gruul's guild. They disbanded for what i can remember as no reason one day, so I joined NV.
Name Violation: In this guild I cleared from mags to 5/6 ssc and 3/4 TK (with 3 server firsts, Al'ar, Leo n Solarian). Drama amongst the officers and guild leader destroyed the guild, then I transfered.
(Demon Soul!)
My first (and only) guild on Demon Soul is Omega. They gave me my vashj vial, beside that, i've earned every boss kill and every piece of loot I've gotten with/from them. I'm concidering leaving due to VERY poor attendance and raid performance.

11. Why do you want to join BAD?
If you've been paying attention ro Trade chat, I've guarenteed that I have no spot in Resurrection =)

12. List any friends, acquaintances, or references who are currently members of BAD:
LEEESMUUUUS!!!
Ecllipse (does he still play?)
Rash (druid guy...)
Annoying Therise is fun.
Kruck